Where Do the Bear Cubs Go? - Physical CD
Where Do the Bear Cubs Go? - Physical CD
Where Do the Bear Cubs Go? - Physical CD

Where Do the Bear Cubs Go? - Physical CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price


Welcome King Winter with our winter song collection! This whimsical collection of nature inspired folk songs makes the perfect soundtrack for all your winter activities.

What You'll Get:

21 soothing folk-songs highlighting the magic of wintertime, including:

Little Seal - one of Noe’s most requested songs, a heartfelt love song between a baby seal and its mama.
King Winter - This dreamy ode to the Frost King is a Waldorf kindergarten favorite!

Frost Fairies Flying - A hypnotic, easy to learn round, with new lyrics by Noe, all about the wonder of frost.

Original and traditional songs from around the world, places as diverse as Brittany, Scotland, Africa, the Bahamas, Israel, England and America.

In addition to the winter songs on this collection, you’ll also find many catchy, wholesome tunes to enjoy year round with your child.

Comes in an eco-friendly, full color cardboard sleeve.

Track Listing:

1. Good Morning, Treetops
2. Little Seal
3. Hoosen Johnny
4. Clap Your Hands
5. Candy Gal
6. Circle Be Unbroken
7. Rolly Poly Bear Cubs
8. Wind Blows In
9. Fiddle I Fee
10. Bim Bam
11. Brown Dog She Hopped Up
12. King Winter Now is in the Land
13. See the Rain
14. Frost Fairies Flying
15. Winter Round
16. Hineh Ma Tov
17. Rolling Sea
18. Squirrel Climbs On
19. Oh May It Be
20. Bheir Me O
21. Blessing Farewell

Sample the Songs Here:

About Delivery

CDs ship from our supplier in Nevada within 24 hours of ordering. If ordering from within the US, you should receive your order within 5 - 7 business days. Overseas shipping varies based on country.
This album is also available as a digital download, here.