Rise and Greet Lady Spring - Digital Album Download

Rise and Greet Lady Spring - Digital Album Download

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Bring warmth and serenity to family life with our spring song collection, Rise and Greet Lady Spring!  On this album, you'll find  19 gentle, sing-along folk songs to make family life magical.

What You'll Get:

Nurture your child’s nature sense with Waldorf inspired songs that celebrate the wonders of spring!

Catch your child’s attention with whimsical finger plays one about a mischevious rabbit and another about a secretive snail.

Widen your child’s world with additional songs from  around the world, places as diverse as China, Japan, England and the American South.

Enjoy this Album Year Round

While many of these songs are spring themed, the album also includes many songs that are not season specific.  Songs you can sing year round to foster peace, fun and closeness in your family.

Your order arrives as a zipped file with 


  • mp3 files of all songs
  • Digital Cover Art
  • Lots of love, from our family to yours.  😊

Track List:

1.  Good Morning, Treetops

2.  Rise and Greet Lady Spring

3.  Spring is Coming

4.  Tyra Lyra Lyra

5.  Oats Peas Beans and Barley Grow

6.  Knock Along Brother Rabbit

7.  Let's Plant a Garden

8.  Rain Chant

9.  Rain Sprites

10.  Skip to my Lou

11.  London Town

12.  Redbird

13.  Bendemeer's Stream

14.  Mo Li Hua

15.  Snail House

16.  Zousan

17.  I Will Go With my Father a Ploughing

18.  Branch of May

19.  Blessing Farewell

Note to IPhone Users:

To add the album to your phone, it is necessary to first download to your desktop computer and sync from there.)

Sample the Tracks Here: