Harp and Lyre, Dragon Fire - Digital Album Download

Harp and Lyre, Dragon Fire - Digital Album Download

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Bring warmth and serenity to family life with our latest release, Harp and Lyre, Dragon Fire!  On this album, you'll find  24 delightful folk songs to make family life magical.

What You'll Get:

Nurture your child’s nature sense with ten ecologically themed songs, each one highlighting the wonder to be found in the natural world. 

Get to know two baby animals - a slow loris and a tiger, and learn about their lives at home.

Catch your child’s attention with four whimsical finger plays.  Topics covered are Caterpillars!  Hermit crabs!  And kite flying on a windy day!

Enjoy this Album Year Round

While many of these songs are summer themed, the album also includes many songs that are not season specific.  Songs you can sing year round to foster peace, fun and closeness in your family.

Your order arrives as a zipped file with

  • Mp3 files of the songs
  • Cover art
  • Printable pdf insert including track listalbum credits and all lyrics.
  • Lots of love, from our family to yours.  😊

Track Listing:

1. Good Morning, Treetops
2. All Round the Brickyard 
3. Jaimie's Horse 
4. Tiger Tiger So Much to See 
5. Down Came a Blackbird 
6. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
7. Two Young Worms 
8. Mermaid 
9. Dragon Fire 
10. Circle Round the Zero 
11. Al Tambor 
12. Turn Cinnamon Turn 
13. Morning Mist 
14. If I Were a Bumbler 
15. Caterpillar 
16. Slow Loris 
17. Bob A Needle 
18. Balinderry 
19. Miss Mary Jane 
20. Here is the Wind 
21. On a Midsummer's Day 
22. Hermit Crab's New Shell 
23. Juniper Tree 
24. Blessing Farewell 

Sample the Songs: